Mercer Cafe Terrace House マーサーカフェテラスハウス

20140515-023856.jpg

20140515-024110.jpg

20140515-024650.jpg

Location/場所
東京都渋谷区神宮前5-50-3 5F
Shibuya-ku jingumae 5-50-3 5F
Tokyo JAPAN
03-5467-2551
Lunch 11:30~17:00
Dinner 17:00~26:00(L.O.23:00)(4F)
Sun• holidays 17:00 ~24:00

Food/ご飯
こちらのコンセプトはニューヨークイタリアン。量もちょうどいい。メニューはアピタイザー、スープ、サラダ、パスタ、ピザ、肉魚料理を含むメインディッシュそして選り取りのケーキデザート。全ての料理が美味しかった。中には高級食材トリュフを使ったリゾットなど大満足でした。
The concept of their food was New York Italian. The portion was a good size. The menu offered appetizers, soups, salads, pasta & pizza, main dish which served fish, meat and pork and a varieties of cakes. Every plate was delicious. They also used expensive items like truffles in the risotto which was outstanding.

Service/サービス
Good point
エレベーターを降りた瞬間にウェートレスが待ち構えており挨拶がありました。感動しました。まるで一流のレストランに来たかのような気分。その他にも注文をする際きちんと私たちのタイミングをみてオーダーをとりにきました。徹底された教育をうけてる感じでとても好印象でした。そしてオーダーをしてからものの15分でテーブルにご飯が揃いました。素晴らしい速さでした。
テラス席では電気毛布が全ての席に完備されていました。椅子もとても座りやすく何時間でも座っていられる感じでした。
As the elevator doors opened there was a waitress already waiting and greeting at us. I was very impressed. I felt like walking into a five star restaurant. I’ve also noticed how the waitress were observing us for our signals to take our orders. They were all very well educated and the service was excellent.
After taking orders the food came to our table within 15 min. Amazingly fast. They also had a heated blanket ready for each table in the terrace.
The chairs were very comfortable you can sit for hours.
Bad point
テーブルが少し小さくお皿が乗り切らずオーダーを少しずつに分けてしました。テラス席からの眺めはイマイチ。
The table was a little small for the plates to all settle in. We had to order little by little. The view from the terrace is not good.

Atmosphere/雰囲気
夜はとてもロマンチック。カップルがたくさんいました。お昼はもう少しカジュアルな雰囲気。
Night time is romantic. Many couples were there. Lunch time is more casual.

Price/値段
4人 9品 + 飲み物+4皿分のデザート
合計 2万4000円
4 ppl 9 dishes + drinks+ 4 dessert plate
Total 24,000yen

Smoking/タバコ
テラス席は喫煙
Smoking available only in the Terrace

Pet/ペット
不可
Not allowed in

Reservations /予約
お昼は受け付けてないが夜は受け付けてる。No reservations made during lunch time, only dinner.

Leave a comment